Application does not require users to create login credentials. Users are not required to provide any personal information. When the app persists data, such as user preferences, that data is stored by Chrome browser either locally or in the browser's sync storage. The developer does not have access and cannot recover any data about the user. Once app is deleted, all application data is deleted.
Use of Third Party Libraries¶
By using the app the user accepts this policy.
Last modified: November 19, 2023.